Stay true to youย 

Sometimes we need to take a step back, look at our lives and be happy with who we are! Totally inspired by the people in my network, you ladies rock!!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’œ
My name is Kerry Reynolds ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿผ

I studied sports and fitness at college and have been in full time work since leaving. Nothing remotely related to sport but its still a hobby of mine! 
I am one of those odd balls who actually enjoys running ๐Ÿ˜ Love that I can just put on my trainers and then venture off anywhere 
I have an amazing support network of family, friends and a certain boy ๐Ÿ˜ 

I love a good dance and a sing song ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

I love animals and have a little zoo of pets at home ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ 

I joined Younique not really knowing where it would take me, this has now turned into a passion, wouldn’t be without my Y sisters ๐Ÿ’œ Love that I get to help others change their lives with this opportunity 

I’m not afraid to make a fool of myself, it’s part of my nature and goofy ways ๐Ÿค“

I would do anything for those who I love to see them happy ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

I have the biggest goal list and want to travel and see this beautiful world ๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿšข

Some people might think I’m stuck up, others might think it’s confidence. I’m actually a shy person ๐Ÿ™‚
I’ve learnt a lot about myself over the past 5 months, am just starting to realise what I’m capable of achieving. Cannot wait to see where I am by the end of the year!! 

I believe in fairytale endings and happily ever after ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฆ„

We have one life and I’m determined to make the most out of mine ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ’— accept you for who you are ๐Ÿ’—

#staytruetoyou #betheunexpected #believeinyourself 

One thought on “Stay true to youย 

Leave a Reply

