Precision Liquid Eyeliner 

Good morning everyone 😊

So I’m stepping out of my comfort zone and I’m going to be trying out different makeup looks. Is time to broaden my makeup skills 🙌🏻 Even if they don’t go quite to plan hehe!! 

First up is eyeliner. So many looks can be achieved by just how you apply your eyeliner! I’ve gone for the cat eye look, for a first attempt I’m pretty pleased


I used our Moodstruck Precision Liquid Eyeliner in the shade Perfect. Was really easy to use, it didn’t smudge and bonus point it’s waterproof 👌🏻

Will definitely keep practising this look and trying out others! Any tips gladly received 😊

Have a great day lovelies 

Lush Lash Diva x

One thought on “Precision Liquid Eyeliner 

Leave a Reply

