Summer Style So Far

Hey lovelies, so I’m giving my blog a little bit of a revamp ๐Ÿ˜Š So as well as bringing you my favourite beauty products and cosmetics treatments and tips, I’ll also be sharing my favourite fashion bits and bobs along the way 

For day time I like to keep things simple but have fun. I love the print on this skirt from Warehouse and teamed it with a plain crop top from Miss Selfridge. Would work perfect for a daytime into evening look as well, just team with some heels 

Next is a Bardot top from Pretty Little Thing and the skirt is from ASOS. I love the brightness of the skirt so perfect for this time of year and I think is helped that I have a cheeky little tan, thank you summer ๐ŸŒž PS the sunnies where totally necessary as I get really bad hay fever ๐Ÿ˜Ž


For nights out every one needs a little black dress and I’m a fan of this one from Rare London. Now I was slightly concerned only having a small bust but I think it would be flattering either way ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป plus the stretchy material is extremely comfortable 


Next is this cute mini lace dress from ChicMe. The detailing in the dress is gorgeous and the insert is very flattering and it is a very fitted dress with a zip up back. 


Thanks for reading lovelies 

Lush Lash Diva x 

2 thoughts on “Summer Style So Far

Leave a Reply

