Lashes without Mascara?!?

Lash Lifts are my new bff!! πŸ‘€πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘€

Perfect for anyone who has stick straight lashes and relies on their trusty eyelash curler. Or maybe doesn’t want the fuss of eyelash extensions 
The low down: lasts between 6-8 weeks and takes approximately 45 minutes 

The therapist starts by applying pads on my eyelids and under my eyes. Then she combs my eyelashes with “magic formula”. (Eyes are shut at this point) 

More magic formula is applied throughout. And to be honest I’m mostly trying not to fall asleep as it’s comfortable and not remotely painful πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜΄πŸ™ŒπŸ»

The pads are removed and any residue removed with a wipe. The result I’m left with curvier fuller lashes! 😍


You could also get a lash tint if you have lighter lashes which would give you darker lashes and help give you a more finished look 
Thanks for reading lovelies 

Lush Lash Diva x

One thought on “Lashes without Mascara?!?

  1. I wish they had something to make your lashes straighter and darker! Because my eyelashes are super curly haha. But this sounds cool. Looking forward to your future posts.
    Stop by my space sometime,
    Mena | femmerewritten.com 🌻✨

    Like

Leave a Reply

